FREE U.S. SHIPPING

Free shipping on all domestic orders over $85

PAYMENT PLAN AVAILABLE

Easy and flexible payment plan over $250.

SHIPPING WORLD WIDE

We ship to every country in the world.

Willkommen im Galighticus Spiritual Store

Galighticus ist eine der mächtigsten spirituellen Bewegungen der Welt, die von SRI Master Gano Grills gegründet wurde. Die 144.000 Gesegneten werden das Aufstiegsprogramm von Galighticus durchlaufen. GALIGHTICUS ist ein Kanal für Gleichgesinnte, die die göttlichen Gaben genießen, erstaunt, inspiriert und gestärkt zu werden.

Die Anleitung von SRI Master Gano Grills führt Sie über Ihre Grenzen hinaus. Der Aufstieg von Mutter Erde ist ein Mega-Ereignis, das in allen Galaxien, Sternen und im Universum beobachtet wird. Galighticus.com ist hier, um Sie aufzuklären und Ihre einzigartigen Geschenke hervorzubringen.

Ihr One-Stop-Shop für alles Spirituelle.

Im Galighticus Online Spiritual Shop verkaufen wir alles von Spiritual Tools, Sets ändern , Bio & Natürliche Badeöle zu Empowerment-Modalitäten , Heil- und Zauberwerkzeuge und Ahnengeld (Joss Paper) . SRI Master Gano Grills bietet spirituelle Beratungen und Achtsamkeitsseminare auf der ganzen Welt an Veranstaltungen .

Galighticus-Lord_Thoth-Banner
Vertrauens-Abzeichen

MOST RECENT PRODUCTS

You've just added this product to the cart:

FREE U.S. SHIPPING

Free shipping on all domestic orders over $85

PAYMENT PLAN AVAILABLE

Easy and flexible payment plan over $250.

SHIPPING WORLD WIDE

We ship to every country in the world.

Welcome To Galighticus Spiritual Store

Galighticus is one of the world’s most powerful Spiritual Movements founded by SRI Master Gano Grills. The 144,000 blessed ones will come through the Galighticus programme of ascension. GALIGHTICUS is a channel for like-minded people who enjoy the divine gifts of being amazed, inspired and empowered.

SRI Master Gano Grills guidance takes you past your limitations. The ascension of Mother Earth is a mega event that is being watched all throughout the galaxies, stars, and universe. Galighticus.com is here to enlighten you and bring out your unique gifts.

Your one-stop-shop for everything spiritual.

At Galighticus Online Spiritual Shop we sell everything from Spiritual Tools, Alter Sets, Organic & Natural Bath Oils, to Empowerment Modalities, Healing and Magick tools and Ancestor money (Joss Paper). SRI Master Gano Grills offers spiritual consultations and mindfulness seminars around the world, Check out our events.

Trust Badge

MOST RECENT PRODUCTS

You've just added this product to the cart: